Starting out

Hello, I have just started the OCA Drawing 1 course and this is going to be my learning log for the course. Both the course and keeping a blog should be a very interesting challenge. I am nervous and excited at the same time about starting the course. I would like to aim for a degree eventually but I don’t know if it will be possible to reach the required standard. The only way to find out is to give it a go and see what I can achieve and I am taking my first steps towards that with this course. So here goes!

This entry was posted in Beginnings. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

